Renske

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Netherlands, New Caledonia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/03/2020 - 05/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    I’m interested in dance, meditation, gardening, learning more about sustainability, bodywork, herbolism.

  • Description

    I am an active, entrepreneurial, young woman, who likes to learn more about mindful movements & conscious dance, sustainability, herbalism, massage, mindfulness and permaculture.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I worked as psychomotor therapist for people with a mental disability / in a psychiatric hospital, worked at ecolodges with goats and tourist in Portugal & Colombia, worked in a rehabilitation centre and children's home in Sri Lanka, worked as an outdoor instructor in Germany and worked as a massage therapist and gardner in New Zealand.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a flexible vegetarian. I eat meat when it comes from the local area and the animals are treat well.

Photos

Feedback