Remy

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Germany, Iceland, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Philippines, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/03/2018 - 24/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a 22 year old, will be 23 when travelling, looking to travel the world and work on projects that keep me active, outdoor, and engaged with others. I enjoy playing sports, collaborating with individuals of all ages and origins, and working outdoors. Having just completed four years of undergraduate college, I hope to use my education while also finding growth in foreign experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Strong writing, reading, and oral grasp of English language. I have a variety of work experience ranging from farming in a rural setting, volunteering with elementary age children, and political work in a more urban setting. I love projects that are both physical in nature and require teamwork.

  • Languages spoken

    English with out-dated Spanish skills that would not qualify as fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    United States

  • What else ...

    Would love to be in a place with other people my age, but I'm happy to homestay with families with children. Any semi-organized opportunities for sport or outdoor adventures would be a nice benefit too.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback