Azurei

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (20)

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! (:
    My name is Azurei or Rei. I am a British American who adores people, animals, connection and traveling. I've always loved the unknowns of traveling, I love exploring new places and building community. This is my first year using Workaway, I hope to meet more new friends/travel buddies on here!
    I'm very bubbly, smiley, extremely easy going, extroverted person. I love being social and having people around me! i enjoy sharing stories, dancing and taking cute pictures.
    Feel free to contact me anytime 👩🏽‍🦱✌🏽

  • Interests

    Beach
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Hiking
    Farming
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Books
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    LGBTQ
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    DIY and building projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Gardening
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm an extremely fast learner! I learn the best when its visual or hands on. I'm excellent at problem solving, if theres a will theres a way! Im a hard worker and I'm more than okay with getting dirty. just let me know what needs to be done and i'll do it!
    Due to my bubbly and friendly personality, I'm excellent at hospitality and tourism care. I am able to connect with people with ease and am confident when it comes to talking to customers.
    I have equastrian/horse care experience. I'm an experienced rider and am able to ride unsupervised, however, I only have been taught English riding. I'm more than happy to learn other ways!!
    I have most experience with dogs and their care from being a kennel technician in the states. I am able to groom, clip and administer pill medications.
    I enjoy making social media posts/photography and would like more experiences with promotions.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    When I'm not busy I enjoy exploring areas (ruins are my fav), I like to cook and learn recipes, always got my camera, love reading and learning new skills!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.