Réda

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Mexico, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2018 - 12/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone ! First of all, thank you for taking the time to consult my profil !
    About me, I love intercultural exchanges and meet people to talk about everything and anything ! I like to see how everyone's way of life and share our common points and differences. My friends say that I am sociable, honest and sincere and I often tell them that they are as much as I am lol. I am sure that "Unity is strenght" and together we can do better.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked in differents areas. For example :
    - Business developer : for an association, in London, present on the bond markets
    - Export sales assistant : in a laboratory company
    - Logistician : at Heineken the brassier group
    - Administrative assistant
    - Seller in a shop

    Also, I can help you in reception, cleaning, general maintenance, babysitting, social network etc...

  • Languages spoken

    French, english (intermediate), spanish (intermediate)

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback