Raquel

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/08/2018 - 25/02/2019


  • Description

    I am studying sustainability management in a small town in southern Germany.
    From August 2018 to the end of November 2018 I studied in Guadalajara, Mexico and had a bit time to already travel. But as the semester ended by now, I am happy to use my free time to explore even more of the country. And as I realized: México is huuuge :)
    I love travelling and I already spend a year in Ireland helping a family with their horses and children. I also spend a semester in my Bachelor in Scotland, which is by far the most amazing place I have ever been! <3
    Now I am very looking forward to exploring latino america and get to know a really new place far away from home.
    I always met kind and openminded people, that´s why I am without any doubts that the time in Mexico and hopefully Guatemala will be amazing too!

    In addition to travelling I love to be in the nature, do sports like dancing, hiking and swimming. Moreover I like to spend my time with my friends cooking together or just relax and talk.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Eventmanagemnt
    Good in Organisation
    Writing texts and translate documents
    Knowledge about sustainability
    Gardening
    Working with guests (hostels and co.)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, German

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Looking forward meeting you!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian

Photos

Feedback