Raquel & Pedro

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/10/2018 - 24/10/2020


  • Description

    We’re a couple from Azores, Portugal, travelling Europe, knowing other cultures and traditions, meeting new people and basically enjoy life. We love outdoors and we crave for nature contact.
    Pedro is a lifeguard, kayak instrutor, athletics judge, architect, constructor, electrician, deejay, head of rally security, very responsible guy, a person that doesn't "accept" the Impossible word, he's also very creative person.
    Raquel is an actress, teacher of theatre, mainly for children, and stage manager. She also worked as waitress, love to cook, very responsible, curious about new things and tidy.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Our skills are vast, from building, to tecnhicals, arts, cooking, cleaning and we can teach portuguese. We are commited to help others in our journey.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Age

    30 & 31

  • Nationality

    Portuguese

  • What else ...

    We already did some travels in Europe, East Mediterranean Countries and Canada. Now we are starting a new fase of your lifes doing workaway. Contact us for more info.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Pedro doesn't eat fish/seafood.

Feedback