ABDULRHMAN

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    A pharmacist, who has many hobbies such as travelling, volunteering and camping. adventures and explore countries around the world is a dream, i have been in many countries like south-east of Asia, France, Spain, Austria, the most part of the UK and the USA.each time i visit those countries, it has developed my angle of think, and how to being human. part of my childhood was in a mountain area with my mother's relative, i have learnt many skills in farming and how to be a hard worker. therefore i grew up with a good relationship with nature and landscape, and how each one should have a positive impact on the environment. as a result, im looking for a chance to volunteer in many fields and i have the ambition to learn new skills and explore other culture.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    As a pharmacist, i have volunteered as a healthcare educator in the last five years, this chance improved my communication skills, how to understand people and of course be patient. with my colleagues, we have initiated the Saudi Society medication Education, which focuses on patient awareness and provides a good relationship between patients and medications.

    by 2018, i moved to the UK to start my postgraduate Journey, i have achieved an advanced level in General English language, which encourages me to learn new skills, which i did.

    i have moderate experience with Microsoft office programmes, meanwhile, i started my journey as a photographer and blogger, which means i have good skills in editing.

    I used to play football in my country, but my football journey is terminated, therefore i started a coaching pathway with the Scottish FA. and now i have been awarded as Level1.2.

    As my childhood was in a mountain area, i grew up with a charming relationship with nature, love farming and landscape, so i would like to get a chance to work in any physical activity to help with love.

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm not familiar with pork

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback