Rafael

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2020 - 30/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    In order to give you all an overview of myself, I am Brazilian and I started a journey on the March, 28th of 2018 after graduating at university and it’s been incredible so far. I graduated in Bachelor's Degree in Physical Education in Brazil and I also studied abroad three semesters at University of Sydney in Australia during my bachelor.
    I have been traveling since that and volunteered to nine different hostels and one bar in seven different countries. My first volunteer was in Portugal and since that I kept doing it.
    The initial plan was just spending holidays overseas but I am still traveling and I feel I should keep doing it.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I’m graduated in Sport Science and I got experience in teaching. In addition I have been volunteering for two years in hostels, so I got experience in hospitality!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback