Rafael

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/07/2019 - 08/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Rafael and i'm 29 years old. I live in a small city in Mexico called Pachuca. I have a Bachelor's degree in international bussiness.
    After being working on a family business for over 5 years i've decided to spend a time in Italy to get to know new cultures, places and persons.
    I like music, playing the guitar, running, hiking, hanging out with friends, etc.
    I consider myself a calm, honest and responsible person, i like to do my job in the best way possible.
    I wanted to travel to Italy because I feel very attracted to their culture and their language (I used to take italian lessons a loong time ago) and i really hope to be able to learn a bit of it.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am eager to work both indoors and outdoors, I can teach a bit of guitar or Spanish. I like to work on the computer (Video editing, Social Media pages, Office).
    Cleaning
    I like to learn new things as well.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak Spanish, English and a bit of French. And i'm looking forward to learning a bit of italian!

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback