Rachele & Klaudio

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Activities we are interested in:

    We're hoping to find a host for July 2024, someone open-minded and friendly who's excited to share their culture with us.

  • Description

    Hello! We are Rachele, 27, and Klaudio, 30! We're both from Italy and have the privilege of working from home, which gives us the opportunity to explore the world. We love to discover new cultures, meet new people, and immerse ourselves in different ways of living. Our work flexibility allows us to travel frequently, and we are always excited to contribute and learn wherever we go!

  • Interests

    Performing arts
    Dancing
    Gardening
    Team sports
    Pets
    History
    Movies & TV
    Charity work
    Architecture
    Nature
    Outdoor activities
    LGBTQ
    Technology
    Sustainability
    Politics / Social justice
    Music
    Languages
    Events & social
    Cooking & food
    Culture

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Languages
    Art Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Babysitting and creative play

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Rachele:

    Marketing: I work in marketing with a focus on digital strategies. I can help with social media, content creation, and online advertising.
    Internet Savvy: I'm very comfortable with internet research, online tools, and software. I can assist with various online tasks.
    Crafts: I love crafting in my free time, from crochet to cross stitch, and I love to learn.
    Cleaning and Organizing: I take great pleasure in cleaning and organizing spaces.
    Baking: I love to bake cakes and other treats.
    Interior Design: I have a knack for interior design and can help with decorating and arranging spaces.
    Handy: I'm handy with DIY projects and basic repairs around the house. I enjoy working with my hands and can assist with various tasks.

    Klaudio:

    Architecture: As an architect, I have a strong background in designing and planning spaces. I can help with architectural design, drafting, and project management.
    Cooking: I'm a great cook! I love to cook and can prepare a wide range of dishes, especially Italian cuisine. I enjoy experimenting with new recipes and ingredients.
    Rugby: I'm a rugby player and have a strong sense of teamwork and discipline. I enjoy staying active and can help with physical tasks or organizing sports activities.
    Handy: I'm also handy with DIY projects and basic repairs around the house.

    Together, we bring a diverse set of skills and are ready to contribute in many ways!

  • Age

    27 & 30

  • What else ...

    We work from home, so we would need a good internet connection to continue our professional work while contributing to your projects.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Photos

Friends

Feedback