RIVIERE

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mali, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Samoa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2017 - 31/05/2017

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hello,

    I'm a young dynamic french girl of 29 years old ! I like to travel, meet people, and learn things on the road, it's the best school I've ever been !



    I love cooking, gardening, and I have a lot of experiences with childrens. I have experience as Woofer in France, i worked few times in organic farms. I also have experience as Live in Nanny in London adn other exchange projects in Europe (cooking,general maintenance ...)

    I am interesting in alternativ therapies, eco projects, hospitaltty and customer services, and many other things.

    Today I am in a crossroad of my life, the transition and transformations are never quiet and easy but now, I am searching through those experiences of exchange to participate, share, and be surrounded by people with good energy.

    ABOUT ME ?
    My personality type is ambivert, introvert and extrovert sometimes ! I have a curious personnality.

    I started to write a blog, but it's far to be acheived ! you can haev a look on my drawings there :
    https://myadventuresdiary.wixsite.com/myadventuresdiary/drawings

    My back ground is a long story , but i study arts music and artistic make up. I also practice reiki, and would be really interested improoving some skills in alternativ therapies.

    I am also interested in meditation, hiking, climbing, swimming.

    Hope to ear you soon
    Pénélope

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - gardening
    - cooking
    - babysitting
    - waitressing
    -painting
    help with website (if done with platform), social medias
    -drawing
    -housekeeping
    -hospitality

    If you want more informations about my competences I can send you a CV, I did a lot of jobs in diferrent fields (culture, associative, agriculture, art, animation, nanny etc ...) !

  • Languages spoken

    English, spanish, french, notions of dutch

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I practice reiki

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dust, (cats sometimes better if they dont sleep in my bed :))

    • Special dietary requirements
      non

Photos

Feedback