Anna

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/10/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!
    Thanks stopping by my profile!
    I'm a young heart and mind person in love with sun!
    Most of my friends think what I'm a summergirl!
    I'm working in Moscow as a theater manager with a modern theater. Sometimes I work at music and film festivals meeting really nice and sometimes famous people. In this profession you have to do a lot - from routine work with documents to hanging the garland at the site or plowing the land at the festival. I am an inquiring mind and skillful hands person.
    I like to move all the time in finding a new one. Whats why I like to travel and do my best to make it offen.
    And the last times resting in other countries I realized that I began to miss just a tourist passive rest. And I decided to travel for a longer time staying in one place.
    I like to pleaser busy all the time for my favorite job or swimming and cycling. But sometimes I like to enjoy the silence by the sea, river or in the forest.
    I think what Workaway can help me finally get the experience I need and it will be able to spend the winter in the warm place.
    I'm a creative soul, I love music, singing, painting, reading and watching movies. I'm very openminded and broadly interested. And I really like to cook for the guests some easy food like breakfasts.
    I have few general resourses for the good mood in my life: sun, warm whether, swimming, cycling, laugh and soul mates)
    Feel free to message me for more information.
    Cheers!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    How I can help you:
    - General Maintenance, to keep the house clean.
    - Gardening
    - Reception assistance (check in/out). I have some experience in russian hotel but to be honest never in other countries. So I can try this new experience.
    - Providing help to the guests
    - Help in the house - decorations, painting (really like it)
    - Shopping
    - Help with the stuff if it's a surf school or if you have the bikes
    - cook the breakfasts
    And of course if you have the other tasks I'll do my best to do it!
    Don't forget what I have the skillful hands!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian

  • Age

    35

  • What else ...

    I'm looking the place on the coast of the sea/ocean. And I don't want to spend my time only in the hostel or house. I want to practice more sporty life with swimming, bike and surfing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback