Pieter-Jan

  • Belgium
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    After working a couple of years and renting an appartment in the city, I try to get away from the rat race as far as possible. I try to find more meaning in life by discovering new places, meeting new people, learning new skills and passing on what I have learned. My main interests: I love walking in forests or along the seaside, reading books, listening to and playing music, surfing and running, listening and talking to eloquent people with well funded opinions and arguments, open for conversation, learning new languages, etc..

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I studied biology, so I have a basic knowledge and understanding of the main principles of natural processes.

    I love listening to music, I learned and understand the basics of music theory and like recording.

    Last summer I had my first experience helping on an organic farm. Unfortunately I don't have a lot of skills regarding building but I'm very eager to learn.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I try to eat vegan

Feedback


Friends

Feedback