Priyank

  • India
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (7)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Priyank and I am 25. I am currently doing my master's in Information Systems in Muenster and also working as an architect part-time in Dusseldorf. My work and college life have been going in digital format for the last 1 year now and the rest of the year looks like it is going to be in digital format and life has become monotonous due to lockdown in my city. I would like to explore new countries, cultures and learn a new language.
    Travelling brings me joy that is the reason I shifted from India to Germany and I would like to explore different European cultures in the next 3-4 months.
    I am open to travel to any European country right now, I just need a good travel buddy who wants to have adventures and crazy experiences and loves to travel the world. I will make sure he/she will have the best and the most memorable times of their life.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Languages
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Photography
    Technology

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am a computer engineer so anything related to it would work.
    I am a very good cook for vegeterian food, especially Asian food.
    I am good at English so teaching it would be a nice experience.
    I can teach maths and science till high school.
    I really love to play cricket, badminton, basketball, and swimming.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach my fellow traveler advanced English and in return, I would like to learn German or Spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    My goal for the next 4 months is to meet new people and explore new areas. I want to get out of my comfort zone and exchange ideas to better understand human life and different cultures. I love having deep conversations about life and want to grow as an individual. I just want to add value to my fellow traveler's life.
    Cheers!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.