Priscila Milena

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hej, jag heter Priscila Milena, ar fron Buenos Aires Argentina.
    Jag studerar a lite svenska, jag pratar engelska, lite portuguisiska och spanska. But I need to learn more, so I would love to discover your coulture and improve my sweedish. :)
    I love to meet new people, share our adventure life/trips. I love the nature, and I´m travel around Europe for my 1st time.
    I´m a really adventure person, who loves to learn all the time.
    I arrive to Europe 2nd of July, and I´ve been in London, Stratford, Dublin, Barcelona, Valencia, Peñiscola, Den Haag, I´m going to Malmo now, and the in Stockholm!
    I´ve been in another countries like Panama, Colombia, USA, Mexico, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay, San Andres Island. Travel is my life. But now It´s the time to discover Europe like a dream!
    I like to do sports like longboard, snowboardinf, ride a horse, trekking in the mountain, just walk around the nature and enjoy. I like a lot animals also, plants.
    I´ve been working in Uruguay, in a farm with a friend, doing differents things in the house and in the garden planting seeds, feeding animals. Cooking some meals. Doing other things in the computer, like some bussiness to sell blueberries that my friend sold. Also In Buenos Aires I worked in a legal study, in the administrative accounting/finance section with different invoices.
    So always I´m open to learn more and help.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I can cook, feed the animals, take them for a walk, help tidy up the house, plant seeds, paint houses,etc.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • What else ...

    I really love art, and made some works in Argentina with oil, I went to some art classes. And I really enjoyed it. I´m good for heard and talk about the proccess of life. I study only one year psychology, but my friends told me I´m look like one haha.
    I was accompanying an elderly lady who had cancer, and we shared many moments together during the process of her illness. We really enjoyed each outing and talk, and she felt very good shared with me in company.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback