Anthony

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/08/2020 - 30/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    im 48 years of age. Im from Ireland originally. I have been living in Alicante province for the past 4 and a half years. I have struggled to learn Spanish, i love the culture.. and the food, and the weather.
    Im at the stage of my life, where i want to start living, and to discover myself by helping others and allowing well being flow freely.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am a scaffolder. No fear of heights. Worked in the industry for 28 years, worldwide. Petro chemical , offshore on ships and oil platforms, powerstations, construction sites, church steeples etc. Using traditional tube and fitting components and also prefabricated scaffolding systems.
    Scaffolding is generally a labour intensive occupation.
    I have built several walls and i am no stranger to hard labour and getting my hands dirty. I am always open to learning new skills...i would like to know how to work with horses, from mucking out etc

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    49

  • What else ...

    I like drawing... and id love to learn the piano and guitar... and learn how to drive a motorcycle

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I dont drink milk... sorry...i don't like it

Photos

Feedback