Jan

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I´m an 19-year-old student from a small village near the town Kroměříž, Czech Republic. We live with my mum in a family house with a large garden. My sister is married and live with her husband and 2 sons on their own. I study at a grammar school, my favourite subject are mathematic and physics. I am more than 10 years member of scout organization, now I am involved in securing summer camp technical facilities.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Together with my mum and occasional help of our relatives and friends we take care about our large garden, so I am experienced in cutting grass, digging and transporting soil here and there. We prepare our own wood for the winter, so I can do some work in forest: cutting down trees (of smaller size), wood chopping, working with chain saw ) and also maintenance of some machines, keeping them working. We have two kinds of lawnmower, home-made tractor and chain saw.
    I can also cook a little bit and to do other common work around the house.
    I definitely prefer more technical and physical outdoor ativities than to cleaning the house and baby-sitting.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech, English, litle bit german

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dust, cats but under controle

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback