Polina

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Poland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/11/2020 - 01/02/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, everybody!
    I’m Polina and I’m happy that you reading it right now. My passion to journeys start then I was a kid. When I watched cartoons or read a book my fav character was someone like Snusmumrik from Mumitrol. Peace and kindness. This is two things which attract me and I want to fully open it inside of myself.
    I was working at hospital in Russia like nurse. Now I start drawing and make a tattoo. Many different things change in my life lately. It help me realize that I should do what I wanna do.
    Connect with nature is very important for me. It’s gimme a clear happy. Also I exited to see another live style and culture :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Lately I was a WWOOF volunteer. I work in Finland at the farm. I did a many different tasks like work in the garden, painting the house, work with sheep, work inside the house, on the field.
    I used to drive a tractor, but I need to remember how to do it now.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback