Pippin

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/08/2016 - 31/08/2028

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I am Pippin. I have been travelling for over one year now and I have volunteered on lots of different projects. I am also interested in alternative ways of living - I have volunteered in intentional communities and eco-villages on my travels - I believe in community living and trying to be self-sufficient and sustainable.
    I have also done some building - of tiny homes and so on - with natural materials and this is something I would like to learn more about. I am interested to help with any eco-projects and am also interested to learn more about the restoration of old buildings.
    I am also a very creative person and enjoy making art - painting, illustration, photography, film and so on. I have painted murals and am always looking for more walls to paint!
    I also love music, film, writing, animals, travelling and so on and so on...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Art, Painting, Illustration, Photography.
    Cooking, Growing food stuffs, Gardening.
    Natural Building.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dairy

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback