PINAR

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello my Name is Pinar,i am from Turkey. I was born in İstanbul.
    I was lived in Hungary one year.Also i was traveled in EU. I was work as a volunteer. I worked for kids. Those kids were livinig poor area. We was going to school to make activity with students. We was teaching English but basıc English! So it was great times in my life.
    I am living since 4 month in Colombia. I am working in the Manizales university.I came to make my internship here and acually i am assistants of profossers in department of Business administration.
    My job will finish end of may. So ı am looking volunteering job for two or there months. I really want to learn something different, discover new culture,new languages... I am easy going person. I am living out side my country for 2 years. This experience made me open mınd person.Thank you:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    ı worked in Hungary for 12 months.I was work for kids. I am woring in Manizales University at colombia.
    I am Asistants of Professor.
    My profession is Business Administration.I had experience sales and marketing. Also teaching to kids basic English. I doing as a professor in colombia also.
    I realy love nature so much.Make me so happy...Also ı am energy person :)
    I am interst sports,gardens,painting,tourist,tourism, naturel life style...A lot of things... ı want to be volunteer because ı know you will teach me something. Also ı want to keep my money this way.
    Thank you so much

  • Languages spoken

    I can speak well English. My native language is Turkish, also i am learning Spanish.

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Turkish

  • What else ...

    I am vegetarian.
    I love salsa and doing sports. I LOVE ANİMALS

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

Feedback