Celia

From: Hong Kong

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/09/2018 - 25/09/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Greeting!

    I am from Hong Kong and graduate student at Switzerland studying hospitality management. Worked as secretary at the bank, flight attendant at airline and front desk receptionist at hotel.

    Currently travelling the world.
    Working as workaway could enhance my travel experience with local people and open my eyes. It also allows me to understand more the culture and meet friends around the world.

    Travelled to Japan, South Korea, Thailand, Taiwan, China, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, France, Germany, Austria, Prague, Switzerland, England, Scotland, Netherlands, Italy, Greece, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Egypt, Jordan, Israel, Mexico, USA, Canada, Australia.

    I don’t smoke and I don’t drink any alcoholic drinks. Hope to hear from you soon.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Animal lover and love to communicate with childern.

    Studying aromatherapy (essential oils) in German system. Learnt energy healings, esoteric numerology, family constellation according to Hellinger, etc.

    Enjoy handmade soap making for self use. Completed kids / family yoga teacher training program.

    Good communication skills, good analytical skills, fast learner.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Cantonese, Mandarin

  • Age

    34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback