Pierre & Fanny

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexico, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/01/2019 - 16/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello!
    We are fanny (30 years old) and Pierre (31 years old). We are french (from the north of France) on a journey to discover the world more precisely (the countries of Central and Latin America during one year : Mexico, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivie, Pérou and chilie). Nice plan! :)
    We are respectful people, curious about discoveries, friendly, helpful.
    In France, Fanny worked in a organic Shop (which sell food, drinks, végétales, cosmétics...) and i was as recruiter on a Work agence it does not fit me anymore, i will change when we Come back.
    We want tout spend time with people if the country, discover things (culture, food, Works, good Idea) to enrich myself! The exchanges are very important for us.
    We want to learn more about eco construction, fauna and flora, agriculture (permaculture, organic), medicinal plants...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are persons who adapt easily, not difficult, we are reactive and think to be autonomous quickly.
    We can perform basic tasks in the fields (plant, cut wood ...) or with animals (feed, wash horses, cleaning box ...).
    We ave already helped in a ranch 1 week in Mexico (cleaning box, wash and feed animals, cut wood ...) , 1 week in Guatemala (collect wood, help the fields, feed hens, seed corns ...), 3 weeks in Colombia in a farm of cacao and a farm of permaculture (dig a canal, desherb, put compost on the plants, harvest fruits, clean a pond, realize the process of cocoa, learn about keeping bees ...).
    I helped in France on a sheep and goat farm (watch and move the herds, put fences ...).

  • Languages spoken

    We speak French, a little English and Spanish, we can make ourselves understood :)

  • Age

    31 & 30

  • What else ...

    We Love lot of type of music (reggae...) nature (Walk in mountain, trek...), sports (running). Fanny do horse riding.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I don't eat nuts and peanuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback