Pierrick

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Moldova, Republic of, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/04/2019 - 21/06/2024

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    7

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hola todos, hallo, hi, hey, oy

    I'm a french guy with one great passion, travelling. I need to discover new places and new people and the most important thing in my life is definitely my freedom and workaway is definitely my fav way of life
    Also I like to travel alone or with some friends with my backpack and my thumb.

    Trying to make a better world I'm interested about alimentation, chakras, permaculture, medicinal plants, magnetism, autodiscipline, trauma-healism, construction, communities, notion of abundance, art, children care, the power of smiles, gardening... and stones.


    When I work for you I can be a real hard worker but I need also free time to relax, play, create and having some new funny-efficient ideas

    This times are really important for me cause it's a new life and I really want to live on this way during many years.
    I want to discover Hispanic culture during this year and after in 2020 I continue my trip in Italy to the Greece, and after in 2021... you understand I plan a travel in all Europe, especially in south to begin, and in the north after.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Little gardening and construction with manuals and electric tools
    Children care
    French native speaker
    Cleaner/minimalist
    cooker (all types of diets)
    Help with dogs (and cats)
    House sit
    Animal care
    Hostel receptionnist
    brain-storming
    a few exercices of theater, breathing, meditation

  • Languages spoken

    French, english beginner

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Français

  • What else ...

    I choose to travel with quasi no-money
    I love eat a lot, i m sure you know luffy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vege and Vegan one day

Photos

A l'arrière plan : le pont de la cité du vin à Bordeaux (France).

Feedback