Pierre

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/09/2018 - 28/08/2019


  • Description

    Hello, I'm Pierre DHENNIN a Student in engineering in Chalons-en-Champagne, France. I'm 22 years old and I'm born nearby Paris.

    I would like to participate in a workaway experience, in order to discover UK, the culture and another way to live. And my second, very important goal is to improve my English.

    I am interested in cinema, photography, making short movies, building and constructing objects and presenting topics. And I love discovering new things, trough the help I think I would bring you.

    I'm studying in ENSAM (Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Arts et Métiers) an important School of Engineering and Industrial Technology in France. In this school, I take part in a lot of student clubs where I learn manual skills.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I learn quickly.
    I have computer and different software skills.
    I express myself easily (some difficulties in English grammar) when I have to present something. I was a guide in a church three times in each summer holidays).
    I have hand skills, I was this summer a worker in construction site.
    I can manage a project (example: short movie I have done, Project in my class).

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and german (beginner)

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I have the project to maybe do a novel photo or a short movie of my stay in UK.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

WilliamMonrocq


Feedback