Pierre

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello my name is Pierre, i am 30 years old and I am from and live in the south of France.
    I work in the field of water, environment and agriculture.
    I am new to workaway.
    I wish to discover through volunteering, other countries, discover other cultures and be able to grow from all these experiences which I hope will be positive.

    Thank you to you and see you soon maybe ;)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I am a person who likes to work outside (gardening, vegetable garden ...), I cook and know some keys for social networks.
    I would do my best to help you anyway !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    See you soon for new adventures !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback