Pia & Fatih

From: Germany & Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 07/07/2019


  • Description

    Hello world!
    We are a couple in the southern coast of Portugal right now doing our first workaway together as a break from studying and working in Berlin. Nowadays we want to travel the beautiful Scandinavia!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Fatih has mostly spent his time on:
    Biology & Genetics (master's degree from university of Munich)
    Programming for bioinformatics (long internships in England and USA and a job in Berlin)
    Website building & Affiliate marketing & Youtube (had some websites and youtube channels)
    Customer relations (worked in a pharmacy store many summers)
    Animal care (owned a cat for 15 years, worked with small Caribbean lizards, did parenting for few dogs)
    Playing video games and doing sports :-)

    Pia has experience in:
    Childcare (babysitting for age between 3-12, also tuition)
    Promotion (tourist bus company, bakery, newspaper, lufthansa, etc)
    Online research
    Cooking (especially vegan)
    Painting
    Animal care (dogs, horses, etc.)
    Sustainable living (nutrition, zero waste, activism, etc.)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Turkish

  • Age

    20 & 30

  • Nationality

    German and Turkish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan preferred (vegetarian also possible)

Feedback