Sophie

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi ! My name is Sophie and I'm from Switzerland.

    I'm taking a break in my studies in Psychology and took a year off to travel around with my roommate Nayana.

    We plan to go to Central Asia : Kazakhstan, Ouzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Georgia!

    I want to meet new people, create magical moments, live beautiful adventures.
    I love animals!! Especially dogs and horses. I can spend hours with them.
    I love to eat and I'm always happy to discover new meals.
    I want you to show me your world.

    I'm looking forward to seeing you.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I'm really good in manual works (artistic, precision), but I don't have a lot of strength. I have an easy contacts with people and I'm good in Service (worked in Retail for one year and half).
    I'm a quite learner. Show me and I'll try !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    I'm a bit allergic to cats, despite I love them.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback