Philippe

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/01/2017 - 03/04/2025


  • Description

    Hi there, my name is Philippe, I’m 27 and I’m eager to learn more about people, people’s cultures and skills.
    Been having itchy feet since my first travel back when I was 18 and carried on travelling since then. I’ve travelled, lived and worked around in France, Belgium, England, the USA, New-Zealand, Australia, Thailand and Malaysia.
    I fell in love with the workaway principle in New Zealand and I kept giving it a go ever since on my travels, through workaway itself or through wwoofing.
    I love art in all its forms (I do drawings/illustrations) nature, outdoor activities, sports, cooking... the list is long ! I play music (guitar and a bit of keys).
    I’m open minded, and I can’t wait to share with you guys.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Musicians, horticulture\agriculture experience, building\cabinet making/manual work experience, photography, circus skillls\workshops, craft/art skills, house maintenance experience, hospitality experience.

  • Languages spoken

    English & French

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback