From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    My Name is Philipp i am from a small town from Germany.
    I am 18 Years old and currently on a gap Year.
    I finnished School in the Year 2018 and im about to start my Psychology studies.
    In January im planing a trip to Ireland to improve my Eglish knowledge and generall skills in life. I like to cook, in my spare time i read, listen to music and try to write a book.
    Im helpful, responsible and when im given a task i always do my best to complete is as good as i can

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Fairly good craft skills
    Good computer knowledge
    I would describe myself as very communicative and responsible. I am very friendly and helpful and in generall a very sociable person
    As far as actual Work experience goes:
    I did a 2 week internship in a kindergarten, and gained some work experience in a company producing special machines. There i learned to work responisble and together with other colleagues.
    I am always willing to learn something new

  • Languages spoken

    English, German

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Even tho i am still relatively young i hope i can get the opportunity to prove that i am a hard working, responsible and capable young man that always gives his best to help others

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements