Pheline

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/05/2018 - 01/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    456

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Pheline and I'm a free minded, very easy-going person! I love to get to know new peolpe, listen to their opinions and talking about the important things in life, having quality time together. I always try to surround myself with like-minded peolpe who push me further and inspire me.
    I am a very determined person who learns quickly- when I have an idea in my mind I transform it as fast as possible into reality. For example my aim to learn spanish, which I achieved in one year while moving to Spain as an Au-Pair!
    In my free time I do sports everyday, I enjoy healthy food (vegetarian) and I love photography and video making! Its unusal to see me leaving the house without my camera or drone. So if collecting sunsets and sunrises counts as an hobby- it's another one! Laughing is also a thing I do all day long- Im just a very happy and positive person.
    Im definitely an outdoor-lover/adventurist, looking for new challenges- Im not afraid of anything and Im willing to work hardly!
    Of course you can always depend on me, so please don't hesitate to contact me!
    Hope to see you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Childcare as an Aupair in Spain
    Wwoofed in an eco-friendly holiday park and the tasks mostly consisted of gardening and building
    Experience as a waitress
    photography and filmmaking
    Guiding and helping with tourists
    strong desire to learn more about nature, plants, sustainable living

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, spanish, basic french

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I bought a one way ticket to Colombia last year, traveled all way down south towards Patagonia and fell in love with the whole continent!
    And I also started to minimize my ecological footprint but Im still at the very beginning of my journey so I appreciate every advise I can get, open to learn about different ways of life.
    So lets do this together!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

Mitja_Tu


Photos

Feedback