Perrine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/06/2019 - 31/07/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,

    I'm a pharmacist student who lives in Nantes in France.
    I'm coming to New Zealand from June 16th to October 1th.
    I want to do one month or more doing woofing then two months travelling around the country.

    I choose this destination because it is an English speaking country and for its beautiful landscapes. I want to improve my English and I think it's the best opportunity because it's a total immersion.
    It's the first time that I'm traveling so far and so long alone, it's a new experience for me.

    I want to meet new people who has different culture, way of living and thinking, food and so more.
    I would like to work outside and feel useful to the people I will be helping.
    Woofing it's a good opportunity for me to mix work and travel.

    I come from the country side of France so I know how it works.
    I used to take care of animals and the garden. I like cooking and caring children (I have two nephews and it's always a pleasure to play with them).
    During my travels, I like to hike and do boat sailing.
    I practice running, climbing and swimming.
    I volunteered and I'm sociable. I like to speak about many subjects (education, travel, sport, music...) and learn new things from people.

    I hope my profil will be interesting for you and don't hesitate to contact me for any further informations.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Work outside (gardening, animals care), cooking, carrying children, multitask...
    I learn fast and I'm interested to help so I will be happy to be useful.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I really want to improve my English with native people

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback