PetyaGP

From: Bulgaria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2019 - 12/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I am Petya, a bulgarian girl, who loves to travel, explore, learn and meet new people. I speak good English and a little Russian. I can describe myself as a positive and easygoing person, very curious to learn new skills and everything about people. So far I have been travelling with friends, mostly in Europe, but now I prefer to get some other experience as a single traveler, helping in projects. I love animals. I have been living all my life with at least one dog and I am taking care of my friend's pets when they have to travel. A few years ago my parents bought a half built house and I took part in everything needed to be done there to make it the little paradise it is now :) Me and my father also made and renovate some old wooden furniture, so the house and my apartment are full of furniture made by us. I am interested in agriculture also, as we are growing our own vegetables.
    I am a music lover and enjoy long evenings with good food and interesting conversations.
    Thank you for reading my profile.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help in general maintenance of the house - painting, renovation, decoration, house cleaning, cooking /anything needed/. I can help in simple gardening, but I want to experience and learn more about organic farming and eco projects . Animal care is something I would love to do - I have quite an experience with dogs and cats, but I love every living creature. My profession is in finance and the last 15 years I spent on a desk, in front of a computer, so I am well organised and I can help in administration also. Having experience in a small touristic business is another interesting thing for me, but I haven't participate in such a project. Any kind of art projects that don't require some special skills, just a hand, would be a dream come true for me. I am a curious person, not afraid of work and get dirty.

  • Languages spoken

    Bulgarian, English, little Russian

  • Age

    39

  • What else ...

    I am a sports person. I like to try any kind of sport and till now my favorites are skiing, bi
    king, hiking and yoga.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian.

Feedback