• United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    My next destination:

    View all
  • Description

    I am a positive and enthusiastic person. I love to keep myself busy with dye projects, drawing, painting, building little objects from scratch and recycled materials. I like to be sorrounded by Nature, what ever it is a beach, a mountain or a forest they all make me feel like I am in the right place at that moment.
    The big amount of enviromental problems made me rethink of the life style I want for myself and the people I love. My dream is to build a place where I can live without harming the planet, the people and the animals.
    I am starting to approach the regenerative agriculture and I would love to learn more about it. I have Also read a book about beekeeping and I wish one day I will have my own Bee sanctuary with loads of flowers so that they could thrive.
    I have a passion for music and dancing. I love cooking good, healthy and vegetarian food.

  • Interests

    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I am currently working as a pastry chef so I love spending time in the kitchen and in my free time I like to experiment new dishes to enjoy with friends and family.
    My father owns a little piece of land and I have been involved in some activities sometimes, like harvest the grape, preparino the soil for planting new seeds, checking on the animals like chickens and ducks.
    I would love to learn about carpentery, one of my dreams is to be able to create pieces of art out of a piece of wood.
    I am a quick learner and always looking for a way to improve my skills.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to learn spanish and portugese as I am italian and it's abvously easy because the 3 languages are very similar one to the other.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I like climbing, I have only done that indoor till now, but I would like to experience the outdoor rock versione.
    I just started to play the ukulele and I am not very good at it but keep trying.
    I like outdoor games like rachets, bolas, flower sticks.
    I like to do yoga and meditation.
    Love the board games, perfect for the rainy or wintery days, like puzzle, tabù, cards.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian