Benjamin

  • Austria
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Austria
    View all
  • Description

    I am a curious person in a journey of self discovering.

    Drawn to nature and I let myself inspired by it and its neverending circle of life.

    Like to inspire my environment and to get inspired within good conversations.

    Learn everything I can from the people I meet around.

    Get better at my skills and learn how to be part of a community.

    I am a calm, positive, open minded, and a quick learner. I read spirituals books to strengthen my intuitive and personal development.

    My hobby next to this all is mapping ecological projects in europe www.gogreenbuddy.com/projecten

    Did PRomoting the ecovillage network Festival in 2015. http://ecodorpennetwerk.nl/

    Give love and be love. Namaste.

    One of the last projects i helped , in spring 2018 https://roburopdeneik.org/
    Eco building.

    Reference from 2016-2017: here https://dewij.nl/
    Permaculture Food forrest.

  • Interests

    Camping
    Gardening
    DIY & crafts
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    General maintenance assisting. gardening a little. Promoting events

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    46

  • Nationality

    Dutch, Austria

  • What else ...

    And i have a house what i sharing with others in austria since 6 years, my official base now.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback