Petros

  • Greece
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Friends (7)

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hey! Ciao! Hola! Γεια!
    Im Petros!! Im from a beautiful country named Greece! I have a bike shop in the capital Athens and I own an olive farm with my father on a wonderful island !!
    I love planting trees and seeds, permaculture, composting and any outdoor activity/work.
    I can plaster, paint, do woodwork or any kind of cement work.
    I love rock climbing, cooking and listening to music.
    I love cycling and traveling on bike!!
    I practise yoga and chinese medicine.
    Im really easygoing, calm, caring and adventurous!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, farming, cooking, animal care, dog training, cycling repair, building, renovation, wood work, painting, yoga teaching, Thai massage practitioner, Accupuncture, teaching English-Greek, guitar teacher

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    Greek: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Greek

  • What else ...

    By the way, after 2 years of volunteering, i decided to be a workaway host in my farm and it works great! Amazing experience, lots of fun, sharing and learning
    Feel free to ask if you want to check info or feedbacks
    Thank you

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback