Pedro Francisco

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/08/2020 - 16/06/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone!!!. I´m Pedro, i´m 29 years old and im looking for an adventure.
    I´m an architect and pianist that hadn´t the opportunity of living out of my country while i was studying my career. After that i worked as architect for 3 years in a small city of my country but i didn´t feel completed.
    That´s why im here!!
    I would like to improve my level of english and know new cultures.
    I consider myself a quite hardworker and kinda creative that can adapt to many situations.
    I´m up to travel to any country and hardwork in any job aslong i can feel confortable where and who i´m with.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I´ve been teaching maths, music and technical drawing to children.
    As architect i could develope my skills making crafts and designing projects. I master many graphic design programs
    I´m too a piano composer. In fact i have a youtube channel where i upload some of my compositions. If you are interested here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cfov2ydPUPI&t=369s
    I have worked in a construction site as a pawn for 1 and a half year.
    My father is a farmer and i have been helping him in my childhood.
    To finish i want to say that i love the sport and i have been teaching soccer to children in my free time

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    My hobbies are sports in general, but in particular the gym, visit places, play the piano and compose.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I´m allergic to cats

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback