Bobbie-Jo

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/12/2018 - 06/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Branson, Missouri, USA > Agadir, Morocco, Africa COMING HOME SOON

    For starters, call me JoJo. I have been ttaveling since December 1st and came to Morocco simply because Google told me to. My 27 day trip is ended on day 77 and I am extremely sad! However looking for new, fun workaways around the states for about 3 months until I come back to Morocco for the Summer season!
    I was at the same busy hostel for over 6 weeks and absolutely fell in love with it.
    I love painting and art. Cooking. Love to roam around new areas with new guests. Love love LOVE people and different cultures. I'm a writer and a plant enthusiast.
    Yall I would love to be apart of your next adventure! If you have any questions, ask away!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Plant growing skills. Cooking. Gardening. Pet sitting. Cleaning. People person. Community. Conversation. English. Social Media.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    Love plants. Love painting. Love writing. I am a nerd when it comes to electronics. And I am a happy human.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Photos

Feedback