Payten

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Romania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/09/2019 - 14/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a traveler currently backpacking around Europe, I love to meet people and I love to try out new things!

    I love adventure travel, and I recently hiked the Camino Del Norte (850km)
    I love to chat with people, learn, and widen my perspective of the world around me. I am hardworking and love to do things that challenge my comfort zone and my mind, its the best way to grow as a person! I love apps like workaway, because they connect me with locals (my favorite way to travel) while allowing me to give and do something meaningful, which is my ultimate goal at the end of the day.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have spent the majority of my life working with horses on and off and I love anything to do with them. Most of my experience has been riding western, but i can ride english as well as bareback.
    I worked in multiple animal shelters and my passion is animals, so I prefer to work on farms or ranches of some kind where I can put my love for animals to good use!
    I’ve got a strong work ethic and a love for being in the countryside and the feeling of sleep after a hard days work. I can do any type of work necessary around a farm or ranch!

  • Languages spoken

    I speak only English at the moment, and this is what I hope to change by travelling! Language is a big passion of mine and I’m working on learning Spanish and French. Any language practice I can get I will gladly accept.

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

paulocesarvq


Photos

Feedback