Paulina

From: Ecuador

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/02/2019 - 01/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Pauly. I am from the middle of the world, Ecuador, a smaller and diverse country in South America. I am native Spanish speaker but my last years I was living in Ireland. Currently I am traveling around Asia.
    As for myself, I am a visual communicator, I have a Specialization and Master’s degree in Design in Research in New Technologies, and I am passionate about everything related to this topic. Moreover I am Spanish Certificate Teacher too. I was a lecturer in my country and I really enjoyed teaching and learning with my students, (one never finishes learning) I always had constant feedback and I loved it.
    On the flip side, my other passion is traveling… Personally, I really enjoy travel and know other cultures. It is so interesting!! Vitally, my life phrase is: “I collect moments, not things” and my favourite book is: "1,000 place to see before you died". then... If you want to know more about Latin culture, choose me ;)
    ps: the only thing I request are clean and safe places, PLEASE!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Other
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Graphic Design, Social media, Visual Design, Teaching Languages, Administration, Photography, Social Work,

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Ecuadorian

  • What else ...

    I love walk and pilates and I would like to learn yoga / meditation... also I enjoy healthy food. The thing I love most is seafood, vegetables and fresh fruits.

    "Healthy eating is a way of self respect"

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      dirtiness, insects

    • Special dietary requirements
      Not spicy food please

Feedback