Pauline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/01/2020 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone,
    I’m Pauline from France. I have a master degree in Marketing strategies and Communication and after one year of work, I decided to do a big solo trip around South East Asia.
    I want to seek beautiful experience and connect with cultures, people and projects.
    A good level of communication is a very important thing for me.
    I am looking forward to everything and open to find into new dutys and situations, especially I love contact with people.
    Bests !
    Pauline

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a Master degree in Communication and Marketing stratégies and been communication officer for one school in France.
    I help young kids in France by doing some tutoring in different fields.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, German

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I’m a cat and yoga lover, travelling alone for 6 months.
    I found that after 6 years of studies and 1 of work I had to reconnect with myself. That’s why I decided to do this big trip alone and I think it’s the best way to share and meet new people ! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback