From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, China, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/12/2014 - 17/12/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Pauline, I am from Brittany (France).
    I studied English at University so now I could speak almost fluent English. I have also studied Spanish in high school for about 5 years and I have basic knowledge of Russian.
    I did an humanitarian mission in Togo for 5 weeks. I helped in an orphanage but also at an hospital with sick children.
    I have experience as a receptionist and with backpackers/hostels work in general. Indeed I volunteer twice in a Backpackers in South Africa and I worked for 6 months as a receptionist in a busy backpackers in Sydney and Bratislava.
    In some of the places, I did some cleaning jobs, took guests on a pub crawl or even just showed them around.
    I am currently travelling all over the world to discover new cultures, new countries, new languages, and to share experiences. I am very open to new opportunities.
    I would be more than happy to help you and work with you to develop and improve some of my skills but also to learn some more.
    I love meeting new people as for me it is the base of travelling!
    I can't wait to hear from you.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have strong organisation skills, quick abilities to adapt to a new environment. I am flexible with strong ethic work and able to work unsupervised.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, french

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements