Paulina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/02/2020 - 15/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    from time to time i'm looking for spaces to learn and share in order to grow and stay open minded while connecting with people and nature..
    i love to be in nature (no matter what season!), working in the garden, sitting plants, hiking, building, crafting, tinkering.. yoga, arts, jamming

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    i have 2 healthy hands and feet for helping you with all the projects you offer
    - they love mud and dirt, long walks and physical work..
    in the last years i made some experiences with gardening and plants,
    always trying to expand my knowledge in that topic (permaculture, herbs, ..)
    i have several experiences in teaching and working with children
    i love crafting and tinkering, painting and all kinds of creative work
    animals, working with different (natural) materials..

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback