Pauli

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hawaiian Bodywork & Lomi Lomi Massage
    Aquatic therapies, watermotion, ritualistic art, healing thearpies, somatic movement, dance and contact improvisation, temazcal, meditation, surfing, swimming

  • Description

    Hello beautiful souls!

    while i'll be in Mexico from december on to join few retreats in aquatic therapies, watermotion, ritualistic art, bodywork, healing thearpies, somatic movement and contact improvisation, i would love to connect and share with locals and communities.

    Originally i come from Poland, but lived many years in Germany and others countries like USA and Denmark.
    I've been also traveling around different countries in Europe, Asia, Africa, North and South America.
    Few years ago i could gain some experience as a volunteer in Mexico and Portugal in places such as eco villages, retreat places, organic farms and haciendas, helping out in gardening, natural building with cob, carpentry and taking care of animals.

    I have a diploma degree in fine art and was working until this summer for many years as a freelancer for international artists and galleries in the field of artproduction, management of exhibitions & projects, direction of artistic workshops, storages & facilities. I am also trained in carpentry and was working in the field of making furniture, wood inlays, framing and wood sculpting.

    Since six years i am practicing Vipassana Meditation and living the Hawaiian ALOHA Spirit, which is the essence of being in love, peace, compassion, a mutual understanding of respect, in harmony with the people and land around with mercy,
    This summer i started my training as a therapist in Hawaiian bodywork and would love to share this
    beautiful Lomi Lomi massage wherever i go.

    Besides the workshops i am planning to join in Mexico, I am looking for peaceful places in nature and open-minded people with who i can connect with and exchange.

    In general i can offer different skills in all kinds of manual work such as carpentry work, sewing, paintig, repairing, natural building, gardening, housekepping, etc. / I am an open minded and conscious person, who is a well organised, tidy, reliable, responsable.

    I love nature, animals, peace, harmony, art, everything that is connected to healing as meditation, somatics, bodywork, all kinds of therapies, movement, dance, yoga, martial arts, spiritual books, cooking veg. and vegan food, learning more about plants and herbs, seeking for alternative lifestyles, sustainable and off-grid living, doing fastening cures, working in the garden, sports such as surfing, hiking, swimming, jogging, sailing

    I am happy to connect
    and
    hear from you

    Love
    Pauli

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Hawaiian bodywork / Lomi Lomi massage
    Studies in fine arts
    trained in carpentry & wood carving
    manual works such as carpentry work, sewing, paintig, repairing, natural building, gardening, housekepping, cooking

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    German/Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian / vegan food

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback