Anouk

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    United Kingdom - from Jul 2021 until Mar 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello :)


    My name is Anouk. I am 19 years old and from Germany.
    I finished school last year and have been travelling since to gain some practical experience, meet new people, learn about different cultures and also about myself.

    I'm interested in many different things. I love music - both playing and listening - and all kinds of arts and creative activities, I like travelling, cooking, inspiring and meaningful conversations, nice people, nature, psychology,... and I'm always keen to learn new things and add to my skillset.

    I really want to see and experience many different places and parts of our beautiful planet, so I will be happy to hear from you and hopefully get to know you, no matter where you are from.

    I'm looking forward to meeting you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I could help you with...
    1. cooking (which I practised a lot at home)
    2. childcare (I really enjoy being around children)
    3. animal care (I have some experience with dogs and horses)
    4. teaching (help for children with German, English, Maths, ...)
    5. other things as well - I want to expand my skillset as far as possible

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback