Paula-Neomi

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Celebrations, nature, chilling, musik, playng cards, going for walks.

    My next destination:

    Portugal
    View all
  • Description

    Hi Everybody,

    I am in Leipzig now, beginning a new life and settling for some time, to store energie and to get to
    know culture and people.
    I like to be in Nature, to move, to work, to be active and to enjoy Life.
    I like to find solutions.
    I am an enthusiastic, flexible and quite a postive person.
    the whole last year I did a practical sustainability course, I really loved to do. It called 'Shift Bristol'.
    We learned a lot about Permaculture, how to buy land, how to live on land, what we can do with land, about buildings, animals, materials and gardening, group dynamic and change.
    I got very inspired through the whole year.

    Three years ago I travelled around the UK to visit different communities and get to know the life in community, since than I know that this life is a life for me.
    Community, land, round house, compost loo, animals, sun, wind, rain and water. To live healthy in peace and in consciousness.

    I am looking for a place I can learn more about permaculture in practice, gardening, companion plants, soil, mushrooms, animals and herbal medicine as well as the teaching of this things.

    I am always excited to meet friendly, open minded, interesting, lovely people, who care about earth and other living beings.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a flexible worker. But I prefere mostly the work outside. I love to work with animals and to work in the garden. I have been working on land, in gardens, wood work, milking cows and some scytheing (making hay for the cows), some roof work. I am comfortable to do carpentry work and building.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I want to learn spanish some time

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback