Paulina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2017 - 31/10/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Paula I am 25 years old and i live in germany near to hannover. I am working in an international company providing engineering services in a human resources department.

    On the one hand I like my job because I like working with different people and I love my team but on the other hand I want to develop myself, improve my englisch skills and learn more about different cultures.
    These are some reasons why I decided to start something new.

    In my leisure time I do different activities with my friends like hiking, cycling and other things in the nature.
    Furthermore my family is very important for me. We spend a lot of time together. My sister has a little daughter (1,5 years) and I spend as much time as I can with her.

    I am a motivated person who likes to learn something new. Where ever help is needed i am lucky to help.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    communicative, friendly, team player, open minded, organizing ability

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback