Paula

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Colombia - from Nov 2022 until Feb 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Hello Everyone!
    I'm Paula, a nineteen-year-old girl from Germany, who just can't wait to travel, meet new people, and make a whole lot of new experiences! I absolutely love dancing and singing (though I'm not especially good at it:D), like to be physically active, am a little bit of an adrenaline chaser, and am always open to new things! Thus far I have never gotten to travel somewhere outside of Europe which is why I'm super excited to start this journey to Central- and South America. I am fluent in English and I have just begun to learn Spanish a few months ago. Although this is not a lot of time to learn a new language I am sure that we will be able to communicate and I'm hoping you're open to sharing a little bit of your culture and way of living with me :)

  • Interests

    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Photography

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Languages
  • More details about your skills

    I have some experience in taking care of children since I babysat a boy for 5 years from ages 7-12 and again a 6-year-old girl for half a year.
    I can also offer some basic skills in cooking and baking, as well as in cleaning.
    Furthermore, I have experience in taking care of animals, especially horses.
    For eleven year , I did vaulting for a hobby, which is why I have spend much time around horses and taking care of them.
    In addition to that I have some experience in waitering since I worked as a waitress for a year.

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback