Paula

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/11/2017 - 03/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    I'm Paula, 25 years old and I'm from Sao Paulo, Brazil.
    After I spent almost a year in the United States backpacking and doing volunteer works through workaway, meeting awesome people and learning lots of useful and amazing things, I decided to take a trip to Europe to continue this journey and have more of these amazing experiences.

    I love to be challenged and experience things out of my comfort zone, I enjoy working with people and being around them, being out in nature, sightseeing, hiking, running, dancing and working with plants and animals.
    I'm a really easygoing person who loves to learn as many languages as possible in order to make new friends wherever I go.
    I'm very energetic, I learn things very easily and I have worked with reception, housekeeping, sales, photoshop and some video editing. Besides that, I got an excelent health and willingness to work hard.

    I'm excited to be given the opportunity to help you with your project and become a part of your family/community.
    Looking forward to hearing from you ! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am fluent in Portuguese, English, Spanish and I know some French. I can cook, I have experience with housekeeping and also with some tech stuff like Photoshop and Video Editing with Sony Vegas Pro and Adobe Premiere.
    I'm a quick and efficient learner and a also a self taught person. All the languages I know I learned by myself, as well as the editing softwares.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish, some French

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback