From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2018 - 31/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm a very open minded architecture student from Glasgow, looking to learn new things, see new places and meet new people!

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    - I work part time as a waiter and bartender, and also volunteered as a shop assistant in a charity shop
    -I play piano and a recently started learning the ukulele!
    -Native English speaker, and can also speak French and Spanish, plus recently started learning Italian and German
    -I come from a big family, so I'm used to living with lots of people!
    -I have experience doing a variety of workaways, including working in B&Bs, teaching English, basic gardening and a little bit of construction.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, French, Italian (learning German)

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


Hostel workaway in Dresden