Paul-Emile

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/06/2021 - 29/08/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello, I'm french guy who's looking for new experiences and large natural spaces. I really like to discover new peoples, cultures and places. I enjoy hiking, biking, surfing, skiing, eating and many other things which give me adrenaline. I'm open to all kind of work and I'm super motivated to learn new skills. I am actually inl. I'm really easy going. Moreover, I may introduce to some french recipes.
    Actually I'm in apprenticeship, so I spend half my time in school and the rest in a industrial company.
    I've already have a nice experience with woofing. Last summer I went in Norway where I had the occasion to learn new skills and also learn about myself.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I am versatile, dynamic and open to all types of work. I enjoy gardening since I was a child. During last summer I've already done woofing where I've learned using many different tools.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    What else ? I'm fond of music of every kind : Rock, electro, reggae, pop etc...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback